Coleman Scented Outdoor Citronella Candle in Tin Mug, Pine Scented Rustic Outdoor Camping Candle, Up to 50h Burn Time (Each 6pk Case is a Shelf Display box)

ColemanSKU: 77222

Price:
Sale price$1.80 USD
Stock:
In stock (18795 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
6

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Coleman
Condition First Quality
Model 77222
UPC 368093772229
Case UPC 10368093772226
Unit Dimensions 4.5in x 4in x 5in
Unit Weight 1.0
Case Dimensions 12 x 5 x 7
Case Weight 7.0
QTY Per Case 6
Cases Per Pallet 165
Cases Per Truck 4950
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full color retail box
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

Coleman Retro Logging Citronella White Mug Candle with Pine Scent. 50 Hour Burn Time. Metal Retro Mug Vessel. Pine Scented with Crackling Wick


Features:

  • Pine scented decorative outdoor citronella candle camping mug, burns up to 50 hours
  • Create a classic camping atmosphere with this Pine scented citronella decorative outdoor candle mug
  • Available in a painted white flecked decorative mug
  • Add a rustic atmosphere to your campsite, backyard, or patio.

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed