Coleman Tidelands 50 Degree Big & Tall Mummy Insulated Sleeping Bag, Gray

ColemanSKU: 2158021

Price:
Sale price$17.40 USD
Stock:
In stock (645 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Coleman
Condition First Quality
Model 2158021
UPC 076501175448
Case UPC N/A
Unit Dimensions 7in x 17in x 7in
Unit Weight 5
Case Dimensions 10 x 18 x 10
Case Weight 5.0
QTY Per Case 1
Cases Per Pallet 90
Cases Per Truck 2700
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Brown box with line art
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

Rest up on your next camp-out with the Coleman Tidelands 50 Degree Big & Tall Mummy Sleeping Bag. Whether you're heading out for a car camping trip or having a night in the yard, this sleeping bag's Coletherm insulation will keep you warm in temps as low as 50F. Tend to run cold? The semi-sculpted hood and Thermolock draft tube help to lock in heat so you stay comfortable when the temps drop. The ZipPlow zipper design makes it easy to open and close the bag without any snags.


Features:

  • Coletherm insulation keeps you warm in temperatures as low as 50F
  • Semi-sculpted hood helps lock in heat and Thermolock draft tube prevents heat loss through the zipper
  • Big & Tall size designed for people 6 ft. tall and over
  • ZipPlow patented zipper design prevents snags so bag is easy to open and close

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed