Complete Cuisine 2 Slice Toaster, Stainless Steel

Complete CuisineSKU: CC-TST2000

Price:
Sale price$9.80 USD
Stock:
In stock (9863 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
6

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Complete Cuisine
Condition Import
Model CC-TST2000
UPC 079902182770
Case UPC TBD
Unit Dimensions 11in x 5in x 7in
Unit Weight 2.0
Case Dimensions 18 x 11 x 15
Case Weight 13.0
QTY Per Case 6
Cases Per Pallet 50
Cases Per Truck 1500
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full color retail box
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

This toaster is designed to toast perfectly every morning. The wide slots accommodate bagels, thick breads and more. Adjust the browning control to the desired level for a consistent result time after time. Thanks to cool touch housing the toaster is safe for your countertop, even around kids.


Features:

  • 7 heat settings for perfect toast
  • Premium stainless steel
  • Push stop button to cancel toasting
  • Easy to clean

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed