Complete Cuisine 4 Slice Family Size Toaster, Stainless Steel

Complete CuisineSKU: CC-TST4000

Price:
Sale price$17.90 USD
Stock:
In stock (3627 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
4

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Complete Cuisine
Condition Import
Model CC-TST4000
UPC 079902182787
Case UPC 10079902182784
Unit Dimensions 11in x 11in x 8in
Unit Weight 3.5
Case Dimensions 23 x 12 x 16
Case Weight 17.0
QTY Per Case 4
Cases Per Pallet 30
Cases Per Truck 900
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full color retail box
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

Make crispy delicious toast with the Complete Cuisine 4-slice toaster. The sleek unit provides reliable results, toasting one, two or four slices of bread at a time.


Features:

  • Sleek, modern design is a complement to any countertop
  • Features 7 toast shade settings for toast exactly the way you like it
  • Push stop button to cancel toasting
  • Easy to clean
  • Premium stainless steel

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed