Complete Cuisine Belgian Style 2 Slice Waffle Maker, Non-Stick Plates

Complete CuisineSKU: CC-WF2200

Price:
Sale price$9.80 USD
Stock:
In stock (6511 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
6

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Complete Cuisine
Condition Import
Model CC-WF2200
UPC 079902182589
Case UPC TBD
Unit Dimensions 11in x 11in x 6in
Unit Weight 2.5
Case Dimensions 14 x 10 x 19
Case Weight 17.0
QTY Per Case 6
Cases Per Pallet 30
Cases Per Truck 900
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full color retail box
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

What's flat, square and better than pancakes? Waffles of course! With the Complete Cuisine Belgian Waffle Maker you can enjoy waffles at home without taking a trip to the local diner. Its non-stick waffle grids make deliciously crispy waffles in just minutes. The non stick surface makes cleanup a breeze!


Features:

  • WAFFLES AND MORE Prepare tasty dessert waffles by adding a variety of ingredients. But waffles don't always have to be sweet. Prepare savory waffles with cheese or chives for a quick lunch or snack.
  • COMPACT DESIGN Built for small space, takes up barely any counter space, stands upright for storage taking up minimal cabinet space. Perfect for dorm rooms, camping and all sized kitchens.
  • EASY TO CLEAN The Deluxe non-stick plates simply wipe clean with a damp cloth when cooled. No oil or butter needed, makes for healthier eating, and provides for hassle free, 1-2-3 cleanup.
  • INDICATOR LIGHTS Power and Ready lights let you know when to add waffle batter and when theyre ready to serve fresh and hot for the perfect snack or breakfast.
  • COOL TOUCH LOCKING HANDLE Cool-touch locking latch for safe operation and convenient portability. Stores away neatly into any space.

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed