Cool-Living 18,000 BTU 230-Volt Window Air Conditioner with remote

Cool LivingSKU: CL-18CRA2

Price:
Sale price$390.00 USD
Stock:
Only 61 units left
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Cool Living
Condition First Quality
Model CL-18CRA2
UPC 079902180011
Case UPC
Unit Dimensions 30in x 26in x 20in
Unit Weight 120
Case Dimensions 30in x 26in x 20in
Case Weight 120 lbs
QTY Per Case 1
Cases Per Pallet 8
Cases Per Truck 240
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full color litho box
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

Keep cool with this powerful high-efficiency Room Window Air Conditioner by Cool Living. Energy Star rated, it features a digital thermostat, remote control, programmable 24-hour timer and multiple cooling settings and fan speeds.


Features:

  • Oscillating 3-speed fan
  • Programmable digital thermostat with 24-hour programmable timer and eco mode
  • Remote control allows for full operation and programming
  • Washable and reusable air filter
  • Requires standard 3-prong 240V household outlet
  • Energy Star compliant

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed