Cool Living Portable 10K Air Conditioner 4-in-1 with Heat and Wifi, Remote Control, 115V/60Hz

Cool LivingSKU: CLA016D-06KRH-23

Price:
Sale price$215.00 USD
Stock:
In stock (192 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Cool Living
Condition First Quality
Model CLA016D-06KRH-23
UPC 079902926213
Case UPC 079902926213
Unit Dimensions 34.5in x 15in x 16in
Unit Weight 60 lbs
Case Dimensions 34.5in x 15in x 16in
Case Weight

60 lbs

QTY Per Case 1
Cases Per Pallet 12
Cases Per Truck 360
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full color litho box
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

Multi-Functional Portable AC. Not just a powerful cooling, but you get to choose from 4 modes; A built-in dehumidifier, fan mode with 2 speed settings, the AC and the Heater mode. Cooling (10,000 BTU) function can quickly cool down your room and keep it cool and comfortable in the hot summer; Heating (7,000 BTU) function can also warm up your room & keep you warm and cozy in the winter months. Switching between these modes is super easy with the remote controller. Ideal for indoor use, this fan will cool down your bedroom, living room, apartment, condo or office. The bottom is equipped with wheels and the whole unit is portable. From hot summers to cool winters, this device offers year-round practicality.


Features:

  • 4 in 1 operation system consists of Cool, Heat Dry and Fan Functions
  • 1.5m Exhaust Hose, window slide bar and adapter included
  • Chilled air comes from the from the front for better personal comfort
  • Washable mesh filter, 360 degree casters
  • 2 Speed Fan and Directional Air Louvers
  • Wifi Control - Button control with LED display
  • Cooling (BTU) ASHRAE 10,000/SACC 6500, CEER 6.8
  • Heating (BTU) 7,000
  • Duhumidification Capacity 55 pints/day

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed