COSCO All Steel 3 Step Step Stool, Type 2, 225 lbs. Weight Capacity

CoscoSKU: 11143DGR6

Price:
Sale price$28.40 USD
Stock:
In stock (144 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
6

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Cosco
Condition First Quality
Model 11143DGR6
UPC 044681314018
Case UPC N/A
Unit Dimensions 15in x 2in x 43in
Unit Weight 7.0
Case Dimensions 18 x 15 x 43
Case Weight 42.0
QTY Per Case 6
Cases Per Pallet 12
Cases Per Truck 360
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Brown box with retail label/Display box
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

Need a basic step stool for everyday general use, but want it to look on trend? COSCO has got you covered! This 3-step step stool offers your basic components to assist with all tasks just out of reach, while offering a sleek design and color trend. No more hiding your handy step stool. This step stool goes right along with most of today's housewares trends.


Features:

  • Safety - meets ANSI standards for type II medium household workload duty rating 225 lbs
  • All steel 3 step, step stool

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed