COSCO Outdoor 23" Round Wood Burning Fire Pit with Rain Cover and Accessories, Steel, Gray

CoscoSKU: 87840GRY1E

Price:
Sale price$39.60 USD
Stock:
Only 75 units left
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Cosco
Condition First Quality
Model 87840GRY1E
UPC 044681872006
Case UPC 044681872006
Unit Dimensions 25in x 25in x 17in
Unit Weight 30.0
Case Dimensions 25 x 25 x 17
Case Weight 30.0
QTY Per Case 1
Cases Per Pallet 10
Cases Per Truck 300
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Brown box with line art
Cost Per

Product Description:

Built for year-round use, this COSCO 23" Wood Burning Fire Pit is your trusted solution when it comes to a summer weenie roast or toasting marshmallows in the winter. A great addition to any outdoor living space, the modern and sleek round design of this fire pit with built in handles, makes for a great conversation piece while hosting friends and family in the backyard or on the patio. This backyard essential is constructed out of steel, using rust and weather resistant materials to withstand all outdoor elements. Comes with a poker tool to keep the flames burning, fire grate for added protection when the fire roars, lid when not in use, and rain cover to help protect from precipitation in between uses. Available in a modern and trend right all gray color to match your backyard aesthetic. With no assembly required, this comes ready for you to relax around the fire, sparking meaningful conversation.


Features:

  • Simple and elegant wood burning fire pit great for any outdoor living space.
  • Modern and sleek design making this a conversation piece while entertaining guests.
  • Built for year-round use, making it ideal for a summer weenie roast or for toasting marshmallows.
  • Comes with fire grate, poker tool, lid, and rain cover.
  • No assembly required.

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed