COSCO Stylaire 2 Tier Serving Cart, Black & Sivler

CoscoSKU: 14230BLK1E

Price:
Sale price$38.60 USD
Stock:
Only 59 units left
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Cosco
Condition First Quality
Model 14230BLK1E
UPC 044681349928
Case UPC 044681349928
Unit Dimensions 17in x 7in x 33in
Unit Weight 20.0
Case Dimensions 17 x 7 x 33
Case Weight 20.0
QTY Per Case 1
Cases Per Pallet 20
Cases Per Truck 600
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Brown box with line art
Cost Per

Product Description:

COSCO Stylaire 2 Tier Serving Cart is designed with a retro high gloss silver frame and black shelves to bring back all the nostalgia of your childhood home. The two shelves, sized 15.5 x 25.25, have a 25 pound weight capacity per shelf, large and sturdy enough for any need that may arise. The all steel surface and frame make for a quick cleanup for any messes that may occur, big or small, while remaining low maintenance. This cart features two locking caster wheels to lock the cart in place to prevent movement when its not needed. The Stylaire serving cart is a great addition to any kitchen, den, or bar for hosting or as a permanent, chic storage area. The Stylaire Collection is NEW from COSCO in celebration of our 80th anniversary. Consisting of modern updates to our classic products, this collection is centered on vintage and retro style, while honoring our roots. The Stylaire Collection has all your home needs offering step stools, chairs, tables and carts creating conversation starters. Join us in keeping the memory of our beginning with our Stylaire Collection.


Features:

  • A high gloss silver frames Brings back all the nostalgia of your childhood home
  • Two locking caster wheels prevent movement of the cart when its not needed
  • All Steel Construction makes this cart easy to clean, while remaining low maintenance
  • Assembly required: all tools and parts included
  • 15. 5 in. (W) by 25. 25 in. (D) sized shelves: space for all your needs, 25 pound use rate per shelf
  • Material Type: Metal

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed