COSCO Wood Folding Wine Rack with Removable Tray, Espresso

CoscoProductsSKU: 39632ESP1E

Price:
Sale price$26.40 USD
Stock:
In stock (181 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand CoscoProducts
Condition First Quality
Model 39632ESP1E
UPC 44681390715
Case UPC TBD
Unit Dimensions 35in x 4in x 21in
Unit Weight 18.0
Case Dimensions 35 x 4 x 21
Case Weight 18.0
QTY Per Case 1
Cases Per Pallet 32
Cases Per Truck 960
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Brown box with line art
Cost Per

Product Description:

The Cosco folding wood wine rack is a great addition to your home dcor with its classic espresso finish. It offers the perfect space to store your wine glasses and wine while offering the functionality to serve all your guests. The Cosco folding wood wine rack is great for entertaining your guests.


Features:

  • Sturdy wood Construction: built to last for household use
  • Stylish and modern wood look: dark Cherry Finish
  • Flat folding wood table: folds up tight and compact for easy storage
  • Removable Top serving tray: convenient for serving guest
  • Three Bottle Openings: carry/display up to three bottles of your favorite beverage

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed