CosmoLiving Astra Collection, 23" Propane Fire Pit, Dark Gray


Price:
Sale price$42.80 USD
Stock:
In stock (166 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand CosmoLiving by Cosmopolitan
Condition First Quality
Model 87832CHC1E
UPC 044681871597
Case UPC 044681871597
Unit Dimensions 26in x 25in x 19in
Unit Weight 30.0
Case Dimensions 26 x 25 x 19
Case Weight 30.0
QTY Per Case 1
Cases Per Pallet 36
Cases Per Truck 1080
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Brown Box With Line Art
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

Heat things up with the CosmoLiving Astra Collection as you create memories with loved ones on long summer nights under the stars. Constructed out of steel, this classically modern piece is heavy duty as it becomes the vocal point of girls' night. The Astra fire pit provides warmth and comfort, becoming the perfect addition to any porch or patio. Grab a spiked seltzer and fuzzy blanket as you take summer fun to a whole new level!


Features:

  • Simple, clean lines with black lava rocks translate into a modern piece perfect for patios, or porches
  • All steel dark gray frame guarantees durability and longevity year round
  • Integrated push-button spark ignition and knob control adjusts flame height easily (AAA Battery required). Produces maximum of 40,000 BTU heat
  • Includes a rain cover and fire pit lid to protect the fire pit from weather year round
  • Dimensions: 23" Diameter x 15" H and weight of 27.7 lbs. Features a 10' gas line to connect to propane tank

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed