Cracked Glass Ball Garden Lights, Outdoor Waterproof Cool White Decorative LED Landscape Lighting for Patio Lawn Yard Path Decor, Stainless Steel

Bright-LivingSKU: BR-710342

Price:
Sale price$2.80 USD
Stock:
In stock (4780 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
20

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Bright-Living
Condition Import
Model BR-710342
UPC 079902188031
Case UPC 10079902188038
Unit Dimensions 3in x 3in x 15in
Unit Weight 1.5
Case Dimensions 18 x 15 x 14
Case Weight 15.0
QTY Per Case 20
Cases Per Pallet 30
Cases Per Truck 900
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Shelf Display/Retail Label
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

The solar outdoor lights are designed with crackle glass globe with stainless steel ground stakes, beautiful decor images make your garden a fairy taleNot only it can be a wonderful pathway light, but also can used as garden/ yard light to place on outdoor areas, also it is the beautiful decoration at the same time.High Light TransmittanceLight costing in all directions beautify the look of the garden or yard. With delicate pattern, it will definitely plus a special flair for your flowerbed and give it an extra dressy look that you expected.


Features:

  • Durable stainless steel
  • Easy to Install: Remove the tab and turn on the switch. Finally, connect spike and push the stake into the ground. These solar path lights will automatically turn on at night and turn off at dawn.
  • Outdoor Decoration: These solar landscape lights can be used in the front or backyard, garden, fence, lawn, driveway, walkway, sidewalk or your patio.
  • Includes rechargeable battery
  • Crackle glass globe

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed