CreativeWare Clear Plastic 4-Sectioned Chip and Dip Server, or Margarita Glasses, Set of 4

CreativeWareSKU: CWMRGTMU000N

Title: Margarita Glasses Set of 4
Price:
Sale price$6.20 USD
Stock:
In stock (329 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
6

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand CreativeWare
Condition First Quality
Model

CWCHIPCL000N

CWMRGTMU000N

UPC

CWCHIPCL000N- 089786265292

CWMRGTMU000N- 089786435077

Case UPC TBD
Unit Dimensions

CWCHIPCL000N- 14in x 14in x 3in

CWMRGTMU000N- 17in x 5in x 7in

Unit Weight

CWCHIPCL000N- 2.0

CWMRGTMU000N- 1.5

Case Dimensions

CWCHIPCL000N- 20 x 15 x 16

CWMRGTMU000N- 17 x 16 x 15

Case Weight

CWCHIPCL000N- 14.0

CWMRGTMU000N- 9.0

QTY Per Case

CWCHIPCL000N- 6

CWMRGTMU000N- 6

Cases Per Pallet

CWCHIPCL000N- 30

CWMRGTMU000N- 30

Cases Per Truck TBD
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full color retail box
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

Perfect for parties and entertaining, this server has a 16-ounce bowl and four-sectioned tray with an oversized rim that prevents spilling and acts as a handle. Dig into your favorite chips, dips and other snacks with this chip and dip bowl from CreativeWare. With four sections for snacks and an integrated dip bowl, this is an easy-to-use and efficient way to enjoy your favorite dips and snacks all at once.

This 4 pack of colorful margaritaville glass are highly durable and dishwasher safe. They will add a shine to your home with their perfect blend of comfort and luxury.


Features:

  • CHIP and DIP SERVER:
  • Oversized rim to prevent spilling.
  • Rim acts as a handle
  • 16 oz bowl and 4 section trays
  • BPA free acrylic
  • Hand wash only
  • MARGARITA GLASSES:
  • Hand wash recommended with soap/water.
  • Top rack dishwasher safe
  • BPA free
  • Made in the USA

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed