Deckmate Corona 3 Ft. High Outdoor Steel Chimenea Fireplace Model 28063

Deck MateSKU: 28063

Price:
Sale price$48.80 USD
Stock:
Only 78 units left
Minimum quantity:
2

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Deck Mate
Condition First Quality
Model 28063
UPC 047977300757
Case UPC 047977300757
Unit Dimensions 16in x 16in x 12in
Unit Weight 16.0
Case Dimensions 16 x 16 x 12
Case Weight 16.0
QTY Per Case 1
Cases Per Pallet 50
Cases Per Truck 1500
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Retail box
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

Deckmate Corona 16 in. W Steel Chimenea Wood Fire Pit


Features:

  • Fireplace features sturdy steel construction with designer embossing and wire mesh screening
  • Ideal for use with firewood and artificial logs; bulb shape allows for 360 degree view of fire
  • Full 360 degree view of fire with fine wire mesh spark screen
  • 3 Ft. High x 16 In. diameter

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed