Decorative Cracked Glass Ball Light, Solar Powered Waterproof Globe Lighting, Hanging Globe Solar Lights for Garden, Yard, Patio, Lawn, Flower Bed, Assorted Colors: Green, Purple, Blue, and Clear

Bright-LivingSKU: BR-760255

Price:
Sale price$1.90 USD
Stock:
In stock (4292 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
24

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Bright-Living
Condition Import
Model BR-760255
UPC 079902188024
Case UPC 10079902188021
Unit Dimensions 2in x 2in x 4in
Unit Weight 1.0
Case Dimensions 18 x 12 x 5
Case Weight 9.0
QTY Per Case 24
Cases Per Pallet 80
Cases Per Truck 2400
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Shelf Display/Retail Label
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

Cool white led lights is perfect for indoor and outdoor decoration. Ideal for home, balcony, fence, driveway, Christmas tree decoration.


Features:

  • Durable stainless steel
  • Solar powered light
  • Includes rechargeable Nicd battery
  • Crack glass globe

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed