18pk Delta Children Durable Hangers - Gray or Pink

Delta ChildrenSKU: 97496-1216

Title: Gray
Price:
Sale price$1.10 USD
Stock:
In stock (94049 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
24

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Delta Children
Condition First Quality
Model

97496-1216 (Gray)

97498-1905C (Pink)

UPC

Gray- 080213105297

Pink- 080213105310

Case UPC TBD
Unit Dimensions 12in x 7in x 4in
Unit Weight 1.0
Case Dimensions 16 x 12 x 20.5
Case Weight 19.0
QTY Per Case 24
Cases Per Pallet TBD
Cases Per Truck TBD
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type TBD
Cost Per Each


Product Description:

Durable and lightweight, this 18pk of Baby and Toddler Nursery Hangers by Delta Children will easily keep your baby?s clothes organized and looking their best. Perfectly sized for small garments (infant to toddler), these hangers feature a sturdy plastic construction that is strong enough to accommodate heavier clothing like coats. Notched shoulders prevent clothes from slipping off and an ultra-slim design saves an amazing amount of closet space, freeing up room for even more adorable outfits! Available in Pink, White and Gray. This set includes 18 hangers. Delta Children was founded around the idea of making safe, high-quality children's furniture affordable for all families. They know there's nothing more important than safety when it comes to your child's space. That's why all Delta Children products are built with long-lasting materials to ensure they stand up to years of use. Plus, they are rigorously tested to meet or exceed all industry safety standards.


Features:

  • WHATS INCLUDED: Set includes 18 hangers
  • MADE FOR INFANT & TODDLER CLOTHING: Hangers are perfectly sized for small garments (baby-toddler)
  • NON-SLIP: Notched shoulders prevent clothes from slipping off
  • EXTREMELY DURABLE: Made of sturdy plastic to easily hold shirts, pants, dresses or heavier items like coats
  • SIZE: Dimensions: 11.56"L x 2"W x 6.5"H (per hanger)

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed