Deluxe Corn Grillers with Grip Handles for Corn on the Cob 4 Count

Mr Bar-B-QSKU: 40245Y

Price:
Sale price$4.20 USD
Stock:
In stock (2927 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Mr Bar-B-Q
Condition First Quality
Model 40245Y
UPC 076903402456
Case UPC 10076903096294
Unit Dimensions 14in x 5in x 2in
Unit Weight 0.5
Case Dimensions 15 x 6 x 8
Case Weight 4.0
QTY Per Case 4
Cases Per Pallet TBD
Cases Per Truck TBD
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full Color Retail Box
Cost Per None

Product Description:

It's time to treat corn like the serious side dish that it is. Elevate your corn consuming experience to the top of the stock with the Mr Bar-B-Q Deluxe Corn Grillers. Including 4 roasting skewers, this set has everything you need to cook your kernels the professional way. The skewers are designed to maintain hold of their respective cobs from cooktop to tabletop, meaning they are cooking tools and serving tools combined into one. The 10-Inch handles keep your hands safely away from the heat and can also be used to rotate your cobs on the grill for an even cook. The handle guards ensure that corns cobs won't be sliding down the skewer and creating a mess.


Features:

  • 4 Corn Roasting Skewers
  • Durable Stainless-Steel Construction
  • Easily Rotate Corn Cobs While on the Grill with Long Handles
  • Can Be Used as a Roasting Tool And/Or Serving Tool, Serve Corn Straight from Grill
  • Plastic Handles Stay Cool While Properly Placed on Grill

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed