Dual-Sided Car Wash Wand: With Chenille Microfiber for Deep Cleaning

Route AutoSKU: TP-3200

Price:
Sale price$4.20 USD
Stock:
In stock (4096 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
24

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand ROUTE AUTO
Condition Import
Model TP-3200
UPC 079902185771
Case UPC 10079902185771
Unit Dimensions 15in x 2in x 2in
Unit Weight 0.3
Case Dimensions 15 x 9 x 15
Case Weight 11.0
QTY Per Case 24
Cases Per Pallet 30
Cases Per Truck 900
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full color litho card with hang tag
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

The ultimate tool for achieving a showroom-worthy shine on your beloved vehicle! Are you tired of spending hours scrubbing and cleaning only to be left with lackluster results? Look no more because this car wash brush is here to revolutionize your car washing routine.


Features:

  • Car Wash Wand features dual-sided scrub and chenille microfiber for a thorough car wash, tackling dirt and grime effortlessly.
  • Versatile and Efficient: This car wash brush is designed for car cleaning and washing, with its specialized design perfect for exterior car cleaner applications.
  • Precision Cleaning: With its ability to reach tight spaces and clean wheels effectively, the Car Wash Wand ensures no nook or cranny is left untouched.
  • Comfortable and Convenient: The ergonomic handle of this car wash wand offers a comfortable grip, making your car cleaning experience easy and enjoyable.
  • Professional-Level Results: Achieve a spotless and sparkling car with this high-quality car wash wand from Pennzoil, the trusted choice of car enthusiasts and professionals alike.

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed