Earthwise HT10117 17-Inch 2.8-Amp Corded Electric Hedge Trimmer

EARTHWISESKU: HT10117

Price:
Sale price$22.40 USD
Stock:
In stock (1125 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand EarthWise
Condition First Quality
Model HT10117
UPC 052909101173
Case UPC 052909101173
Unit Dimensions 32in x 6in x 8in
Unit Weight 6.0
Case Dimensions 32 x 6 x 8
Case Weight 6.0
QTY Per Case 1
Cases Per Pallet 90
Cases Per Truck 2700
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full color retail box
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

Hedge trim with power efficiency and reliability. A corded 17" hedge trimmer with hardened steel blades. Powerful 2.8 amps. 3200 Cuts per minute. Cuts through 5/8" width. Aluminum blade support. Dual action blade performance. Double insulated cord. Cord retention hook. Includes blade cover.


Features:

  • 17 inch dual-action hardened steel blade
  • Blade cover for easy and safe storage for ultimate trimming performance
  • Comfortable molded handle with wrap-around grip and auxiliary support
  • Corded electric plug-in and requires no gas or oil, resulting in no fumes and no mess
  • Clean alternative to gas-powered lawn and garden equipment
  • Built-in cord retention for keeping cords secure
  • 3200 strokes per minute for ultimate trimming performance

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed