Edge Organization Bins 3 Pack Multi Use Storage for Kitchen Drawers, Office and Bathroom Non-Slip Durable Rubber Lining, - Large, Charcoal or Navy

EDGESKU: E10633-CH

Title: Charcoal
Price:
Sale price$3.20 USD
Stock:
In stock (162 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
12

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Edge
Condition First Quality
Model

E10633-CH

E10633-NV

UPC

E10633-CH- 843018111692

E10633-NV- 843018116246

Case UPC

E10633-CH- 843018111692

E10633-NV- 843018116246

Unit Dimensions 16in x 7in x 2in
Unit Weight 0.5
Case Dimensions 14 x 17 x 15
Case Weight 13.0
QTY Per Case 12
Cases Per Pallet 18
Cases Per Truck 540
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Retail Label Sleeve
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

The edge 3 bin pack includes three high quality bins for long lasting use. Large Set - 1 Large 16 X 6.77 X 2.05 IN 1 Medium 9.72 X 6.77 X 2.05 IN 1 Small 6.77 X 6.77 X 2.05 IN. Non Skid: Each bin has a soft non slip grip and rubber feet to keep items and bin from sliding. Storage: Store your tech, change, wallet, or edge kitchen gadgets for a neat home. Organizing will never be this easy without these storage bins.


Features:

  • Uses: Three versatile bins for multipurpose storage in any desired room
  • Includes: 1 Large 16 X 6.77 X 2.05 inches 1 Medium 9.72 X 6.77 X 2.05 inches 1 Small 6.77 X 6.77 X 2.05 inches
  • Quality: Bins are made of high-quality durable plastic for long-lasting storage.
  • Non Slip: Each bin has soft-grip lining and non-slip rubber feet to keep items in their place

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed