Eight Piece Cordless Trimmer Set + Rubberized Body (Blue)

Bell & HowellSKU: BH1356

Price:
Sale price$6.20 USD
Stock:
In stock (1910 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Bell & Howell
Condition First Quality
Model BH1356
UPC 843620118485
Case UPC 0008436201067919510
Unit Dimensions 6in x 2.5in x 9in
Unit Weight 0.3
Case Dimensions 21 x 10 x 17
Case Weight 10.0
QTY Per Case 24
Cases Per Pallet 40
Cases Per Truck 1200
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Retail package/Hang Tag
Cost Per

Product Description:


Features:

  • Includes 5 attachment combs: 3/16, 1/8, 1/16, beard comb, and blade guard
  • Cordless trimmer
  • Bonus: cleaning brush and blade oil
  • Requires 2 AA batteries (Not Included)

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed