Electric Glass Kettle Temperature Control With 5 Colors LED Lights Variable, Keep Warm, Fast Boiling Electric Kettle, Stainless Steel, 1.7L

Complete CuisineSKU: CC-EK-2000-TC

Price:
Sale price$15.00 USD
Stock:
In stock (2389 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
6

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Complete Cuisine
Condition First Quality
Model CC-EK-2000-TC
UPC 079902187980
Case UPC 10079902187970
Unit Dimensions 9in x 7in x 10in
Unit Weight 3.0
Case Dimensions 22 x 9 x 20
Case Weight 19.0
QTY Per Case 6
Cases Per Pallet 36
Cases Per Truck 1080
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full Color Retail Box
Cost Per

Product Description:


Features:

  • LED lights indicate temperature
  • 5 temperature settings
  • Durable & stain resistant
  • Automatically turns off when dry or water boils
  • Stainless steel heating element
  • 1.7 liter capacity

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed