Electric Massage Chair & Recliner with Heat, Black

GRAPHYTESKU: GR-81362-BK

Price:
Sale price$245.00 USD
Stock:
In stock (118 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand GRAPHYTE
Condition First Quality
Model GR-81362-BK
UPC 079902192854
Case UPC 079902192854
Unit Dimensions 34in x 30in x 26in
Unit Weight 93.0
Case Dimensions 34 x 30 x 26
Case Weight 93.0
QTY Per Case 1
Cases Per Pallet 4
Cases Per Truck 120
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Brown box with Retail label
Cost Per None

Product Description:

Relax in this wonderful recliner chair with reclining, heating, 360 swivel. Soft and sturdy composite material design suitable for intensive use, padded with extra thick sponge for back cushion and armrest. Remote controller and power cord for massaging function, 5 control modes and 2 intensity levels.


Features:

  • Electric recliner with 8 motors massage heating function
  • 360 degree swivel
  • Luxurious heating
  • 15, 30, or 60 minuet timer
  • 5 soothing massage modes
  • Breathable fabric
  • Massages your back, lumber, thighs & legs
  • Comfortable overstuffed back & armrests

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed