Elite Sportz Push Up Bars - You Will Feel Less Wrist Pain Than When Doing Normal Pushups. Very Sturdy and Wont Slide Around

Elite Sportz EquipmentSKU: B00S29WN3S

Price:
Sale price$2.90 USD
Stock:
In stock (419 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
10

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Elite Sportz Equipment
Condition First Quality
Model B00S29WN3S
UPC 706795991027
Case UPC N/A
Unit Dimensions 13in x 4in x 8in
Unit Weight 2.5
Case Dimensions 21 x 17 x 14
Case Weight 27.0
QTY Per Case 10
Cases Per Pallet 15
Cases Per Truck 450
Location Wichita, KS 67202
Packaging Type Full color retail box
Cost Per Each

Product Description:



Features:

  • A PUSHUP WITH FAR LESS STRAIN ON YOUR WRISTS, Rotating push up stands greatly reduce the strain on your wrists due to the movement in the handles. just twist the push up bars as little or as much as you like for the perfect push up
  • VERY STURDY AND WONT SLIDE ON YOU, when doing your push-ups, you can confident the Elite Sportz push up bars wont collapse or move around on you. these well built handles will provide you a long lasting serious workout with serious results
  • PUSHUPS THAT ARE COMFORTABLE ON THE HANDS, being comfortable while doing push ups simply means you will do more of them. the Elite Sportz push up bars come with rounded edges on the handles and you will appreciate the smooth rotation in the base, so that you can hit any angle and work different muscle groups
  • LIGHT WEIGHT, PORTABLE AND COMES FULLY ASSEMBLED, small enough and light enough to pack in any bag to take anywhere you want to workout, yet strong enough and cheap enough to get amazing value from as well
  • OUR COMMITMENT TO YOU, at Elite Sportz, customer satisfaction is our number 1 priority. All Push Up Stands from Elite Sportz Equipment come with a 1 year Warranty.

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed