Extra Large Metal Lantern with Tree Pattern, 6 Lumen, Solar Pathway Light, Path Lights for The Garden, Patio, Walkway, Yard, and Backyard, LED, Waterproof, Black.

Bright-LivingSKU: BR-785691

Price:
Sale price$6.40 USD
Stock:
In stock (2295 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
6

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Bright-Living
Condition Import
Model BR-785691
UPC 079902187522
Case UPC 10079902187529
Unit Dimensions 4in x 4in x 20in
Unit Weight 1.0
Case Dimensions 15 x 11 x 16
Case Weight 12.0
QTY Per Case 6
Cases Per Pallet 50
Cases Per Truck 1500
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Retail tag/Display box
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

Landscape walkway lights are critical for the modern yard, so with this bollard pathway light you will be able to elevate your embellished front yard to another level. These waterproof solar pathway lights will beautify your house with their naturalist design that at night will emit shadows of branches, making the house stand out. Outdoor LED pathway lights do not have to be a burden when there is an easily removable pathway LED bollard at your disposal.


Features:

  • Durable metal body
  • Solar powered light
  • Includes rechargeable NiCd battery
  • Warm white LED

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed