Farberware 12-Piece Nova Cutlery Block Set, Black

FarberwareSKU: FACUTLBK000N

Price:
Sale price$19.80 USD
Stock:
In stock (145 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
2

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Farberware
Condition First Quality
Model FACUTLBK000N
UPC 045908131722
Case UPC 20045908131726
Unit Dimensions 8in x 7in x 14in
Unit Weight 5.0
Case Dimensions 15 x 7 x 14
Case Weight 12.0
QTY Per Case 2
Cases Per Pallet 65
Cases Per Truck 1950
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Retail box
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

Farberware 12-Piece Nova Cutlery Block Set in black features high carbon stainless steel blades for strength and durability and ergonomically designed handles for comfort. The natural block safely stores the knives on your countertop. Hand wash only.


Features:

  • High carbon stainless steel blade
  • 12 piece set includes: 8-inch chef knife, 8-inch bread knife, 5in santoku knife, 5-inch serrated utility knife, 4.5-inch fe utility, 3.5-inch parer knife, (4) 4-1/2inch steak knives, all purpose shears, sharpening steel, natural block
  • Egronomically designed handle for stengh and durability
  • Set includes all essential cutlery pieces
  • Hand wash only * High carbon stainless steel blade

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed