Fiskars 5" Pointed or Blunt Tip Kids Scissors with Eraser Sheath, Blue Pointed Tip or Pink Blunt Tip, (Ages 4+)

FiskarsSKU: 4371

Title: Blue Pointed Tip
Price:
Sale price$1.30 USD
Stock:
In stock (4265 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Fiskars
Condition First Quality
Model

4371 (Blue Pointed Tip)

4372 (Pink Blunt Tip)

UPC

Blue- 020335068131

Pink- 020335068100

Case UPC

Blue- 20020335068135

Pink- 20020335068104

Unit Dimensions 3in x 1in x 6.5in
Unit Weight 0.2
Case Dimensions 8 x 5 x 8
Case Weight 2.0
QTY Per Case 12
Cases Per Pallet 260
Cases Per Truck 7800
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Hang Tag
Cost Per

Product Description:

Fiskars 5" Pointed Kids Scissors with Eraser Sheath, Blue (Ages 4+) give kids the shiny, bright and smooth handle they love, plus a pointed-tip design for improved detail cutting. The innovative safety-edge blades with a safer blade angle cuts through a variety of classroom materials and is safe for children to use. A larger finger loop and an ergonomic thumb loop also provide a natural, more comfortable fit for kids'' fingers.

Fiskars Blunt-tip Kids Scissors feature innovative, safety-edge blades with a safer blade angle A blunt tip provides added safety while cutting all classroom materials Ideal for


Features:

  • Fiskars 5" Pointed Kids Scissors with Eraser Sheath, Blue (Ages 4+)
  • Fiskars Pointed-tip Kids Scissors feature innovative, safety-edge blades with a safer blade angle.
  • A pointed tip allows for improved detail cutting of all classroom materials.
  • Included sheath doubles as an eraser.
  • Ideal for kids ages four and up
  • #1 teacher-recommended brand
  • Accommodates both right- and left-handed users.
  • Innovative safety-edge blades feature a safer blade angle to protect kids while still cutting all classroom materials.
  • Blunt-tip blades provide added safety.
  • Larger finger loop and an ergonomic thumb loop provide a natural, more comfortable fit for kids' fingers.

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed