FLEXWORKS SHIATSU HANDHELD MASSAGER

FlexWorksSKU: S-FWHSM-01

Price:
Sale price$9.80 USD
Stock:
In stock (1966 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand FlexWorks
Condition First Quality
Model S-FWHSM-01
UPC 849813041226
Case UPC 20849813041220
Unit Dimensions 8in x 2in x 11in
Unit Weight 1.5
Case Dimensions 21 x 12 x 25
Case Weight 18.0
QTY Per Case 12
Cases Per Pallet 24
Cases Per Truck 720
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Retail package/Hang Tag
Cost Per


Product Description:

The FlexWorks Shiatsu Handheld Massager uses the power of shiatsu-style massage to help reduce muscle soreness and stiffness while easing tension, fatigue, and stress. Shiatsu is a unique style of bodywork that includes massages with fingers, thumbs, palms, and feet. This massager is perfect for pre or post-workout, improved blood circulation, or just overall relaxation. Includes 4 interchangeable massage heads, and a variable speed dial.


Features:

  • Powerful therapeutic electric massager helps to relax and relieve muscle tightness for the ultimate massage; Provides fast comfort by increasing blood circulation to speed healing or fitness recovery
  • The ergonomic design is perfect for the lower and upper back, legs, arms, and feet; This hand held massager is for stress, muscle soreness, stiffness, chronic back pain, fibromyalgia, joint pain, arthritis
  • 4 specially designed attachment includes rolling nodes stimulation vibrating vortex effect, exfoliating helps increase skin''s radiance and clarity, smooth decompression massager, and waved acupressure points

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed