Flow-Through Car Wash Microfiber Mop

Route AutoSKU: TP-51700

Price:
Sale price$9.80 USD
Stock:
In stock (1368 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
10

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand ROUTE AUTO
Condition Import
Model TP-51700
UPC 079902185740
Case UPC 10079902185747
Unit Dimensions 58in x 1in x 2in
Unit Weight 1.5
Case Dimensions 58.5 x 10 x 6.29
Case Weight 21.0
QTY Per Case 10
Cases Per Pallet 42
Cases Per Truck 1260
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full color litho card with hang tag
Cost Per Each

Product Description:


Features:

  • Telescoping car wash mop with water flow-through feature
  • Detachable microfiber brush mop gently captures dirt and cleans surfaces; machine washable
  • Aluminum telescoping handle extends 58-96 inches
  • Can be connected to water hose for consistent water flow while cleaning
  • Use wet for bigger cleaning jobs or dry for light dusting and polishing of surfaces
  • Multifunctional use for washing cars, windows, exteriors, and more

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed