Heavy Duty Cart, Extra Large, 7 Cubic Feet, 13" Air Filled Wheels, and 42" x 23" Bed Size

Trapper's PeakSKU: TP-4273

Price:
Sale price$115.00 USD
Stock:
In stock (716 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Trapper's Peak
Condition First Quality
Model TP-4273
UPC 079902192847
Case UPC 079902192847
Unit Dimensions 40.5in x 11in x 26in
Unit Weight 63.0
Case Dimensions 40.5 x 11 x 26
Case Weight 63.0
QTY Per Case 1
Cases Per Pallet 12
Cases Per Truck 360
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full Color Retail Box
Cost Per

Product Description:

This garden wagon dump cart is made from a high-quality steel frame and powder-coated to make it sturdier and weather resistant. Four wheels are inflated tires with a surface pattern that will grip the ground safely and help to keep the balance. Pull handles can be pulled by hand or towed, making it easy to move garden supplies, equipment, plants, and more. This garden cart is light and durable and easy to operate.


Features:

  • Convenient dump feature makes unloading fast & easy
  • Removable handle with tow hitch
  • Rust resistant poly bed
  • 13" air filled tires

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed