Home Express Inflatable Sprinkler for Kids Snail Water Toys Outdoor Yard Sprinkler for Toddlers and Adults Summer Outdoor Fun Lawn Sprinkler

Home ExpressSKU: 40286

Price:
Sale price$7.60 USD
Stock:
Only 60 units left
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Home Express
Condition First Quality
Model 40286
UPC 880393137206
Case UPC
Unit Dimensions 14in x 12in x 4in
Unit Weight 4.5 lbs
Case Dimensions TBD
Case Weight
QTY Per Case TBD
Cases Per Pallet 42
Cases Per Truck 1,260
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

This water sprinkler comes in a snail themed design in lovely vibrant colors. This is huge and is perfect for all ages.


Features:

  • Simply connect the inflatable to a regular garden water hose for the inflatable to start inflating and sprays the water.
  • Made from thick, high-quality material
  • It's fast to inflate or deflate and easy to store. IDEAL GIFT. Beat the summer heat with this inflatable sprinkler!
  • This is huge and is perfect for all ages.

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed