HOUSE DAY Twin Air Mattress with Built- Raised Electric Airbed with Built in Pump Fast Inflation Carry Bag Highest End Blow Up Bed, Inflatable Air Mattresses for Home Travel Twin Matress 74x39x18

House DaySKU: 608-TWIN

Price:
Sale price$27.00 USD
Stock:
Only 71 units left
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand House Day
Condition First Quality
Model 608-TWIN
UPC

079902171729

Case UPC
Unit Dimensions 14in x 15.5in x 7in
Unit Weight 14 lbs
Case Dimensions 14.5in x 15in x 16in
Case Weight 30 lbs
QTY Per Case 2
Cases Per Pallet 30
Cases Per Truck 900
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full color litho box
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

Not only does the House Day air mattress provides a strong and durable outer shell, yet also an air mattress that is 30% more puncture-resistant, abrasion-resistant, and more tensile strength. Rest assured the strong material is capable of holding up to 250 lbs in weight without the worry of leaking.


Features:

  • COMFORTABLE - To give you the comfy feeling of a conventional mattress, we have created an ultra-comfortable air mattress. One common problem with a standard air mattress is that after spending a night sleeping on it, the back can tend to hurt. We have completely solved the dilemma!
  • STYLISH & CONVENIENT: The top part of the air mattress is finished with premier silky soft flocking microfiber material with a quilted design to present a luxurious design. The package comes with a bag for convenient storage purposes when completely deflated, makes it easier enough to fit it in tight spaces such as closet and RV.
  • BUILT-IN ELECTRIC PUMP Simply plug in the internal inflator into power and the air mattress will be fully ready for you within 3 Minutes. With auto-shutoff function, it guarantees safety during inflating and deflating. When fully inflated, the dimensions of the mattress is 75 x 39 x 18, an ideal size for your guests, friends, and relatives to sleep on without taking up an entire room!

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed