HydroClear 32oz STAINLESS-STEEL (Variety of Colors)

HydroClearSKU: HCHS-1002-PK

Title: Ombre Pink/Yellow
Price:
Sale price$6.20 USD
Stock:
In stock (3054 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
12

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand HydroClear
Condition First Quality
Model

HCHS-1002-GR (Ombre Grey/White)

HCHS-1002-OR (Ombre Orange/Pink)

HCHS-1002-PK (Ombre Pink/Yellow)

HCHS-1002-PR (Ombre Purple/Blue)

HCHS-1002-TL (Ombre Teal/Green)

HCHS-1004-BL (Silicone Boot Blue/Green)

HCHS-1004-GR (Silicone Boot Grey/Black)

HCHS-1004-PR (Silicone Boot Purple/Pink)

UPC

Ombre Grey/White- 195207057169

Ombre Orange/Pink- 195207057176

Ombre Pink/Yellow- 195207057152

Ombre Purple/Blue- 195207057145

Ombre Teal/Green- 195207057183

Silicone Boot Blue/Green- 195207057190

Silicone Boot Grey/Black- 195207057206

Silicone Boot Purple/Pink- 195207057220

Case UPC N/A
Unit Dimensions 4in x 4in x 10in
Unit Weight 1.0
Case Dimensions 16 x 12 x 10
Case Weight 14.0
QTY Per Case 12
Cases Per Pallet TBD
Cases Per Truck TBD
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Retail label/Bubble wrap bag
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

Stainless steel, insulated, refillable, reusable our all-day 32 oz wide-mouth water bottle is the flask to grab to keep cold drinks cold and hot ones hot. The large opening makes it easy to add ice and get yourself a bigger gulp. Fill up for adventure.


Features:

  • TempShield double-wall vacuum insulation keeps drinks cold up to 24 hours, hot up to 12
  • Flex Cap is leakproof when closed
  • Made with 18/8 pro-grade stainless steel for durability, pure taste and no flavor transfer
  • Wide Mouth opening is ice-cube friendly
  • BPA-Free

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed