HydroClear 40oz STAINLESS STEEL HANDLE CAP (VARIETY OF COLORS)

HydroClearSKU: HCHS-1005-BK

Title: Silicone Boot Black/Grey
Price:
Sale price$7.20 USD
Stock:
In stock (2758 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand HydroClear
Condition First Quality
Model

HCHS-1005-BK (Silicone Boot Black/Grey)

HCHS-1005-PK (Silicone Boot Pink/ Orange)

HCHS-1006-GN (Sage Green)

HCHS-1006-GR (Grey)

HCHS-1006-PK (Dusty Pink)

HCHS-1010-PR (Ombre Purple/Blue)

HCHS-1010-RD (Ombre Red/Pink)

UPC

Silicone Boot Black/Grey- 195207057220

Silicone Boot Pink/ Orange- 195207057244

Sage Green- 195207057268

Grey- 195207057275

Dusty Pink- 195207057251

Ombre Purple/Blue- 195207057398

Ombre Red/Pink- 195207057404

Case UPC N/A
Unit Dimensions 4in x 4in x 12in
Unit Weight 1.0
Case Dimensions 15 x 13 x 11
Case Weight 14.0
QTY Per Case 12
Cases Per Pallet TBD
Cases Per Truck TBD
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Retail label/Bubble wrap bag
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

40oz Insulated Water Bottle Elegant and Practical water bottles come with a matching color cap and rubber boot which gives them a highly stylish appearance. The rubber boot provides extra protection to the bottom of the flask by preventing sliding and scratches.


Features:

  • TempShield double-wall vacuum insulation keeps drinks cold up to 24 hours, hot up to 12
  • Flex Cap is leakproof when closed
  • Made with 18/8 pro-grade stainless steel for durability, pure taste and no flavor transfer
  • Wide Mouth opening is ice-cube friendly
  • BPA-Free
  • All of the bottles come with matching color lids and rubber boots for a unique and stylish appearance.

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed