il Piatto Pieno 31.5cm Silicone Spatula. Heat resistant up to 465F/240C.

il Piatto PienoSKU: HA046-36

Price:
Sale price$1.10 USD
Stock:
In stock (1206 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand il Piatto Pieno
Condition First Quality
Model HA046-36
UPC 057962846368
Case UPC
Unit Dimensions 122.5in x 3in x 1in
Unit Weight 1 lbs
Case Dimensions 17.5in x 14.5in x 14in
Case Weight 27 lbs
QTY Per Case 144 inners of 36
Cases Per Pallet TBD
Cases Per Truck TBD
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Plastic bag
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

il Piatto Pieno 31.5cm Silicone Spatula. Heat resistant up to 465F/240C.


Features:

  • Silicone Spatula
  • Bamboo handle
  • Heat resistant up to 465F/240C

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed