Illuminarie Rustic Flower Pot Stickers Outdoor Dcor for Lawns and Gardens, Rust, 1.5 x 3.5 x 16 inches, LIGHT RUSTIC FLOWER ASST SUN, MOON, STAR

Echo ValleySKU: 1116

Price:
Sale price$4.20 USD
Stock:
In stock (240 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
24

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Echo Valley
Condition First Quality
Model 1116
UPC 042338011228
Case UPC 10042338011164
Unit Dimensions 1.5in x 3.5in x 16in
Unit Weight 0.2
Case Dimensions 22 x 10 x 17
Case Weight 5.0
QTY Per Case 24
Cases Per Pallet 33
Cases Per Truck 990
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Display Box/ Retail Tag
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

These Pot Stickers are decorative garden and plant accessories to stick into flower pots, pathways, or gardens. Featured at the center of each flower is an Illuminarie orb that glows-in-the-dark. Bypassing the need for constant watering, these metallic flowers will make an easy and beautiful accent to any yard, lawn, or outdoor living space. This assortment includes 3 different flower designs with a rust finish.


Features:

  • STUNING DCOR: Beautifully enhances any outdoor living space
  • GLOW-IN-THE-DARK: Lights up during the night for added style 24 hours a day
  • DURABLE: Weather-resistant rust finish
  • STYLE: Rustic flowers that can stick into gardens, flower pots, and more for a whimsical addition to your outdoor dcor

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed