Insulated Mugs With Lid, 14 Oz. - Teal, Pink, or White

PrimulaSKU: PHAP-14GN21

Title: Teal
Price:
Sale price$4.20 USD
Stock:
In stock (1449 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
6

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Primula
Condition First Quality
Model

PHAP-14GN21

PHAP-14PK21

PHAP-14WH01

UPC

Teal- 741393676013

Pink- 741393676037

White- 741393676044

Case UPC TBD
Unit Dimensions 5in x 5in x 6in
Unit Weight 0.5
Case Dimensions 15 x 8 x 7
Case Weight 3.5
QTY Per Case 6
Cases Per Pallet TBD
Cases Per Truck TBD
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Retail label sleeve
Cost Per Each

Product Description:



Features:

  • STAYS HOT OR COLD FOR HOURS: This double-wall vacuum sealed insulated mug can keep drinks hot for up to 3 hours or cold for up to 8 hours.
  • PERFECT FOR COFFEE, TEA, AND MORE: Keep coffee, tea or hot chocolate hot for hours on end in this mug. Perfect for at home, the office, while camping and more.
  • KEEP DRINKS COLD, TOO: This mug is also great for keeping cold drinks icy cold, whether you're enjoying iced tea, soda, or adult beverages.
  • DURABLY CONSTRUCTED PREMIUM MUG: The double-wall stainless steel design keeps your drinks hot or cold without sweating or burning your hands.
  • A LID THAT WONT LEAK!: The screw-on lid is leak-proof, so you don't have to worry about your beverage leaking. The flip-top lid securely fastens closed while not drinking and easily opens with one hand when you're ready to drink.
  • EASY TO CLEAN: The lid of the mug is dishwasher safe for easy cleaning. The wide opening of the mug makes it easy to clean with most sponges and brushes. MADE WITHOUT BPA: This mug is made without BPA and is made with high-quality stainless steel so you can healthily enjoy your favorite beverages without flavors transferring from the mug into your drink.

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed