Loom X Blossom Tabletop Gas Fire Pit LIME

UkiahSKU: TK-1031-LM

Price:
Sale price$48.60 USD
Stock:
In stock (251 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand UKIAH
Condition First Quality
Model TK-1031-LM
UPC 728028482355
Case UPC 728028482355
Unit Dimensions 30in x 10in x 10in
Unit Weight 22.0
Case Dimensions 30 x 10 x 10
Case Weight 22.0
QTY Per Case 1
Cases Per Pallet 24
Cases Per Truck 720
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Retail Box
Cost Per

Product Description:

Ukiah Loom X Blossom 28in Tabletop Fire Pit - Lime TK-1031-LM


Features:

  • Heat output of 40,000 BTUs for those chilly dinners al fresco
  • Quick-Connect Adapter With 10Ft Gas Hose For An External 20-Lb Propane Tank Allows For Use On Any Tabletop
  • Electronic Ignition For Heat At The Push Of A Button
  • Adjustable Flame Control Allows You To Control The Amount Heat Output And The Height Of The Flame
  • Includes Glass Flame Shield, Glass Media And A Protective Cover

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed