LOW BEACH CHAIRS W/ DRINK HOLDR+POCKT (STRIPES) 2 colors sold separately 3 of each color in a case

Trapper's PeakSKU: TPMC-2033-STRIPE

Price:
Sale price$16.80 USD
Stock:
In stock (1413 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
6

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Trapper's peak
Condition Import
Model TPMC-2033-STRIPE
UPC 079902186198
Case UPC 079902186198
Unit Dimensions 6in x 7in x 29in
Unit Weight 4.0
Case Dimensions 16 x 11 x 31
Case Weight 35.0
QTY Per Case 6
Cases Per Pallet 20
Cases Per Truck 600
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Carry Bag with Straps
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

This beach chair is sturdy, allowing you to stretch your legs, lean back and relax. Get off the ground and away from the sand while the ergonomic design adds support.


Features:

  • Maximum Load Capacity 250lbs
  • Tough Frame reinforced for strength
  • Cup holder
  • Carry bag included

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed