Mainstays Large Nesting Basket, Assorted Teal & White (2 Teal & 2 White in Master Case)

MainstaysSKU: 79690157

Price:
Sale price$4.20 USD
Stock:
In stock (183 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Mainstays
Condition First Quality
Model 79690157
UPC 047968796927
Case UPC TBD
Unit Dimensions 14in x 9in x 10in
Unit Weight 1.2
Case Dimensions 16 x 10 x 16
Case Weight 6.0
QTY Per Case 4
Cases Per Pallet 40
Cases Per Truck 1200
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Retail Tag
Cost Per

Product Description:

The essential organization basket- use this basket for any room in the house! The handles & lightweight design make it easy to transport things when you need to. Easily nests inside each other for an ideal storage solution when not in use!


Features:

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed