Mechanix Wear-Spanish Language Only Tag-Nitrile Coated Cut-Resistant Gloves, Grey, 8.19 in. long, 13 Ga thick, Nylon, 1 Pair with hang tag (MD and L)

Mechanix WearSKU: SP-SF1CE-08-008

Size: Medium
Price:
Sale price$1.10 USD
Stock:
In stock (876 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Mechanix Wear
Condition First Quality
Model SP-SF1CE-08-008, SP-SF1CE-08-009
UPC 781513657003, 781513657010
Case UPC
Unit Dimensions 11in x 4in x 1in
Unit Weight 0.2 lbs
Case Dimensions TBD
Case Weight
QTY Per Case 144
Cases Per Pallet TBD
Cases Per Truck TBD
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type 1 Pair with hang tag
Cost Per 1 Pair with hang tag

Product Description:

Spanish Language Only Tag - These grey, nitrile coated, cut-resistant gloves have an 8.19-inch length and a 13-gauge thickness. They are made of nylon and have high grip. They are puncture and abrasion-resistant, and are suitable to protect working hands against abrasions and cuts.


Features:

  • Standards-EN 388, ASTM D3884
  • EN 388 Rating-4121X
  • Hazard Type-Puncture-Resistant
  • Additional Hazard Protection-Abrasion Resistant, Puncture Resistant
  • Glove Coating Material-Nitrile
  • Glove Liner Material-Nylon
  • Glove Performance-High Dexterity, High Grip
  • ANSI/ISEA Puncture Force-20
  • ANSI/ISEA Abrasion Cycles-1000

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed