Mechanix Wear Winter Work Gloves Coldwork Canvas Utility, ANSI ABR 4, Brown, 1 Pair with hang tag (Sizes SM, MD, LG, XL, XXL)

Mechanix WearSKU: CWKCVU-75-012

Size: XXL
Price:
Sale price$3.80 USD
Stock:
In stock (144 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Mechanix Wear
Condition First Quality
Model CWKCVU-75-008, CWKCVU-75-009, CWKCVU-75-010, CWKCVU-75-011, CWKCVU-75-012
UPC CWKCVU-75-008=781513667866, CWKCVU-75-009=781513667871, CWKCVU-75-010=781513667880, CWKCVU-75-011=781513667897, CWKCVU-75-012=7815136677903
Case UPC
Unit Dimensions 13in x 5.5in x 3in
Unit Weight 0.4 lbs
Case Dimensions
Case Weight
QTY Per Case 60 inners of 10
Cases Per Pallet TBD
Cases Per Truck
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type 1 Pair with hang tag
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

The cold does not back down to the work, and neither should your gloves. The ColdWork Canvas Utility is constructed with water resistant heavy-duty canvas back of hand and a water and abrasion resistant Durahide Leather Technology infused palm creating a rugged winter outer shell that stands up to both abrasion hazards and cold weather environments. 100g 3M Thinsulate insulation paired with a soft sherpa lining and a snug fitting knit cuff locks in warmth while 3mm EVA foam knuckle padding protects against mild impacts. This glove is the perfect solution for those looking for durable protection, maximum warmth, and premium comfort.


Features:

  • Water repellent treated heavy-duty canvas easily repels water and oils without sacrificing durability.
  • 100g 3M Thinsulate with Soft Sherpa lining keeps hands warm and comfortable.
  • Water and abrasion resistant Durahide Leather technology infused palm and fingers.
  • 3mm EVA foam provides optimal knuckle protection.
  • Gunn cut finger design repositions vulnerable seams for improved durability.
  • Heavy-weight tubular knit cuff secures the glove and locks in warmth.
  • Machine Washable
  • EN388 2223X and EN511 23X
  • ANSI ABR 4

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed