Men's 6pk Disposable Razors Triple Blade Aloe & Vitamin E (Available in a Variety of Colors)

DTLS MTRSKU: 13007

Title: Orange
Price:
Sale price$1.80 USD
Stock:
In stock (6719 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
48

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand DTLS MTR
Condition First Quality
Model

13007 (Orange)

13008 (Green)

13009 (Blue)

13011 (Red/White)

13012 (White/White)

13013 (Red/Red)

UPC

13007- 802875284482

13008- 802875284499

13009- 802875284505

13011- 8028752944221

13012- 802875294238

13013- 802875294245

Case UPC

13007- 802875284482

13008- 802875284499

13009- 802875284505

13011- 8028752944221

13012- 802875294238

13013- 802875294245

Unit Dimensions 7in x 0in x 11in
Unit Weight 0.1
Case Dimensions 23 x 15 x 12
Case Weight 13.0
QTY Per Case 48
Cases Per Pallet 18
Cases Per Truck 540
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Clamshell with hang tag
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

Disposable Razors Triple Blade Aloe & Vitamin E


Features:

  • Stainless steel
  • Triple blades
  • Aloe Vera and Vitamin E comfort strip
  • Pivoting head
  • Ergonomic handle

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed