Modern Rustic Wood & Metal Pet Steps

ETNA ProductsSKU: 5449

Price:
Sale price$12.60 USD
Stock:
In stock (1336 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Etna Products
Condition First Quality
Model 5449
UPC 084358054496
Case UPC N/A
Unit Dimensions 21in x 4.5in x 9in
Unit Weight 11.0
Case Dimensions 21.5 x 17 x 10
Case Weight 47.5
QTY Per Case 4
Cases Per Pallet 28
Cases Per Truck 840
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full Color Retail Box
Cost Per


Product Description:

These steps are perfect for dogs or cats to get on a couch or bed or to get those hard to reach places. The rich modern rustic look makes it pop in a room.


Features:

  • Essential for pets with arthritis, hip dysplasia, recovering from injuries, or older pets
  • Indoors & Outdoors
  • Living room, den & bedroom
  • Strong and durable wood & metal construction

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed