Mongoose Trace Youth Kick Scooter Folding Design, Regular, Lighted, and Air Filled Wheels, Multiple Colors Trace 180 Grey/Red

MongooseSKU: R6110AZ

Price:
Sale price$22.80 USD
Stock:
In stock (4792 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Mongoose
Condition First Quality
Model R6110AZ
UPC 038675177383
Case UPC 038675177383
Unit Dimensions 30.5in x 5in x 12.5in
Unit Weight 11.0
Case Dimensions 30.5 x 5 x 12.5
Case Weight 11.0
QTY Per Case 1
Cases Per Pallet 64
Cases Per Truck 1920
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full color retail box
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

Show off your mad scooter skills with the Trace 180 Folding Scooter by Mongoose. The Trace 180 scooter features Full-coverage MaxGrip on the lightweight alloy deck and steel brake to ensure a secure, stable ride, while wide handlebars with bike-style grips offer superior handling. The 180 mm wheels come with ABEC 7 bearings for long lasting use. Plus, the included kickstand provides convenient upright parking to protect the grips and frame from damage. And when its time to pack up for the day, the Trace folds for convenient storage and transport. This scooter can accommodate a wide variety of riders thanks to the quick-release adjustable height, complete with three lock-in pins, and a heavy-duty frame supports that up to 220 lbs. Get performance, convenience, and fun with the Trace 180.


Features:

  • Product Note: Max speed and range per charge vary based on several factors, including: rider weight, riding surface, incline, ambient temperature, battery level, riding style (stop/start vs cruising), etc.
  • Easy folding kick scooter for compact storage and transport.
  • Full coverage Max Grip on the deck and brake for non-slip contact.
  • Kickstand to park your scooter upright to protect grips and frame from damage.
  • Quick-release adjustable height with three lock-in points to fit a wide range of riders.

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed