Mossy Oak 3 Wheel Leaning Kick Scooter

Mossy OakSKU: 170427

Price:
Sale price$10.80 USD
Stock:
In stock (784 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Mossy Oak
Condition First Quality
Model 170427
UPC 085955171142
Case UPC N/A
Unit Dimensions 22.5in x 5in x 8in
Unit Weight 5.0
Case Dimensions 23 x 5 x 8.5
Case Weight 6.0
QTY Per Case 1
Cases Per Pallet TBD
Cases Per Truck TBD
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full Color Retail Box
Cost Per


Product Description:

Your child will enjoy traveling around on this Mossy Oak 3-Wheel Leaning Kick Scooter. It is made for beginners, easy to control and suitable for children ages 3 and up who are just learning to ride. The 3 Wheel Scooters have been redesigned from the traditional wheel configuration to 2 wheels in the front and 1 back and with the new leaning deck, the child has to shift their weight when they want to turn instead of the handlebars. This Pulse Performance Products 3 Wheel Leaning Scooter is built with an all-steel stem, bars and internal frame for durability that lasts. This scooter even features a textured grip footplate that helps prevent kids from slipping. It is suitable for children 3 years and up with a max weight of 45 lbs Ride around the backyard, at the park or anywhere with this adorable Mossy Oak 3-Wheel Leaning Kick Scooter. New 3 Wheel design enhances the stability of the ride and helps children improve balance, coordination and build confidence. Wider deck with slip resistant texture provides better stability and a larger, colorful graphic to grab children''s attention. Textured deck for added traction.


Features:

  • New 3 Wheel design enhances the stability of the ride and helps children improve balance, coordination and build confidence.
  • Wider deck with slip resistant texture provides better stability and a larger, colorful graphic to grab children's attention.
  • Textured deck for added traction.
  • All steel stem, bars and internal frame.
  • Designed for ages 3+.
  • Maximum weight limit of 45 lbs.

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed