Mr. Bar-B-Q 06387Y Tough Brush Grill Brush with 1 Extra Head

Mr. Bar-B-QSKU: 06387Y

Price:
Sale price$4.20 USD
Stock:
In stock (4464 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Mr. Bar-B-Q
Condition First Quality
Model 06387Y
UPC 076903063879
Case UPC 10076903095464
Unit Dimensions 19in x 3in x 3in
Unit Weight 0.5
Case Dimensions 19 x 7 x 8
Case Weight 7.0
QTY Per Case 6
Cases Per Pallet TBD
Cases Per Truck TBD
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Retail Tag
Cost Per

Product Description:

The tough grill brush has a heavy duty plastic handle that will not break no matter how hard you push on it. From end to end (not including metal hanging hook) it is 17 inches long. Even the metal hanging hook on this thing is heavy duty. It has a snap in replaceable stainless steel grill brush head and a spare is included with the brush. The end of the brush has a metal scraper for all of that hard to remove gunk.


Features:

  • Replaceable head tough brush w/ 1 extra replacement grill head
  • Durable Stainless Steel Bristles
  • Gris Lifter / hanging hook
  • Easy snap in replacement grill brush head

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed