NatraCure Collapsible Water Bottle, BPA-free

NatraCureSKU: 10061-550-GRY

Size: Grey
Price:
Sale price$2.80 USD
Stock:
In stock (684 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand NatraCure
Condition First Quality
Model

10061-550-GRY

10061-550-LBL

UPC 810001500115
Case UPC
Unit Dimensions 5.5in x 4in x 3in
Unit Weight 0.4 lbs
Case Dimensions TBD
Case Weight
QTY Per Case 1
Cases Per Pallet 10
Cases Per Truck 300
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full color litho box
Cost Per Each


Product Description:

Soft pliable material allows for the bottle to be collapsible for hiking, camping, sports, and other everyday activities.


Features:

  • Made with Food grade BPA free silicone. Volume: 550 ml. Do not hold bottle when filling with hot liquids.
  • Spout is specially designed for easy drinking. Cap is secured to the bottle to prevent loss and seals tightly to prevent leaks.
  • Unscrew large lid and fill with liquid and then tighten large lid to prevent leaking. When folding and stretching the bottle make sure the drinking cap is open to allow air flow. (Do not use or press with too much force)
  • Wash before first use and after every use. Bottle and lid are dishwasher safe. Use soft material when hand washing to avoid damage. Store in a clean dry place when not in use.

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed