Neat-Living 3 Step Ladder Folding Step Stool, 330 lbs Capacity, Sturdy Steel Ladder for Household and Office

Neat-LivingSKU: NL-TT6093A-BLK

Price:
Sale price$26.80 USD
Stock:
In stock (1319 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
4

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Neat-Living
Condition First Quality
Model NL-TT6093A-BLK
UPC 079902189038
Case UPC 10079902176530
Unit Dimensions 17in x 2in x 45in
Unit Weight 13.0
Case Dimensions 48 x 8 x 19
Case Weight 55.0
QTY Per Case 4
Cases Per Pallet 10
Cases Per Truck 300
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Shrink film with full color litho sticker
Cost Per

Product Description:

This folding kitchen staircase is the Excellent Houseware kitchen staircase 3 steps with bracket. The staircase is sturdy and can handle a carrying capacity up to 330lbs. Fold it in and simply store it in the cupboard or under the bed.


Features:

  • 3 step ladder is foldable and allows for convenient storage and transportation. The convenient handle makes the step stool is very easy to climb and carry
  • Heavy duty powder coated iron structure combined with the simple lock mechanism below the top ladder to ensure safety and stability. Wide pedal non slip rubber pattern provides heel to toe foot support, is very comfortable and safe.
  • There are four PP pads at the bottom of the four legs to ensure safe use and avoid scratches on the floor. Great for indoor or outdoor use
  • Space saving design, perfect for little height in the home, kitchen, shop, office, bathroom, garage. It can be used as kitchen ladder, closet ladder, garage ladder

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed